Uncategorized

Hello world!

Hi everyone, I am 20. I currently work full time and a lettings agency! I recently started my blog as a way to express my self and talk about the stuff that I go through. My blog is called Everyday life and hardships. Most post will be about my days and what I get up to! There will be post on my hardships however it won’t all be doom and gloom there will be plenty of post of beauty, fashion, outings and many more!

 I will be changing all names of people that I write about to protect peoples identities.

I hope that you enjoy! Happy blogging! 😄

Leave a Reply

