Outings

Going back!

YAAAY it’s Friday but not only that it is also pay-day. I hope you guys are having a good day? Looking forward to the evening?

So for those of you who have read my very first blog, Click here will know that this year I finally went to meet my family up in Scotland. As it’s pay-day today, I booked my flights to Scotland! I will be going back up to Scotland for Christmas day and staying there for a week! I am so excited to be going back for Christmas as it will be my first one with them. The only thing that I am worried about is that I might be getting in their way. 

I am looking forward to going back. Now all I have to do now is start my Christmas shopping.

Have you guys started your Christmas shopping yet? If so let me know in the comments!

Thank you for reading my post! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Going back!

    1. I usually hate it when people tell me that they have already started there Christmas shopping but this year I have started to do early to spread it out a bit!😂

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

