Product Reviews

Obey your Body!

So yesterday Paul too me to Bluewater for the first time. I know I can’t believe that I have never been before either. I loved it, it was amazing, so massive, so many shops. I managed to get my first Nars foundation as well but that’s another post. 

So after walking around Bluewater for ages, Paul and I was stopped by a member of staff that works for Obey your body. The man gave me a some of the Gentle Facial Peeling Gel on the backs of my wrists and no word of a lie it scrubbed off all the dead skin and now I am a very clean person, however after that I felt a little bit unclean. 

Gentle Facial Peeling Gel exfoliates and deeply cleanses in order to promote natural skin renewal. It removes oil residues, unclogs pores and helps prevent the build-up of dead and dry cells on the skin surface. It features a rare combination of skin-regenerating minerals and non-irritating, moisture-enhancing Gluconolactone to give the skin a youthful, healthy, fresh appearance. The product is meant to cleanse and help remove toxins and residues from the skin, deeply but gently removes dry and dull skin cell and also moisturise and promotes satin soft skin with soothing herbal and mineral extracts. Now I was really hesitant at first about this product I was unsure if it would actually work. 

However I tried the product out last night and it works like a dream, it exfoliates perfectly. Paul even tried it on his face and he couldn’t believe how clean and soft his face felt afterwards. My face felt like a baby’s bum. Now the product retails at  $198.95 however I got it for £30, I know what a bargain! 

If you are at Bluewater any time soon then definitely have a look for Obey your Body and get this product! 

Thank you for reading my Post:) Let me know what you think in the comments below! 

Click the link if you want to check out the product yourself 

http://obeyyourbody.com/index.php?route=product/product&path=34&product_id=143

 

Leave a Reply

