Monthly Favourites

September Favourite’s 

 So September has come and gone with a click of your fingers, I can’t believe how fast this year has gone! We now only have three months till the end of the 2015! I also have just over a month till my 21st and you could say I am bloody excited! So without further or do is my September favourites!  

 First up we have M.A.C Lip Pencil in Nightmoth! This is my first lip pencil! I never used to think that Lip pencils made a difference or was needed! Boy oh boy Iam glad I brought this and started using it! It 100% makes a difference to your lip look, it defines your lips and makes them stand out! Now at £12.50 I think that is really good for a linner! I will differently be getting more lip liners!   Now the next product I have been loving so much, that it is now basically practically empty. I managed to get a little drop out. This foundation is No7 Stay perfect in Warm beige, I absolutely loved this foundation! It stays on throughout the day, leaving me with a perfect complextion! Not only that but it was such a light foundation it doesnt look too Matt or too shining! This product retails at £14.50! I will definitely be getting it again but not for a while as I recently purchased NARS foundation! 

 Now next up is Rinmel London Kate Moss lipstick in 30. I absolutely love this lipstick I am always constantly reaching for it! The quality and pigmentation of this lipstick is fantastic! This lipstick retails at £5.49 which is brilliant cos

IMG_1693

 Now lastely we have Revlon Colour Stay Moisture stain in 477 Black Cherry. I brought this one a few weeks ago and as you can tell I have used it a lot! I absolutely love is lipstick, it is one of the best colour stains! It doesn’t wear of too much throughout the day apart from when you eat! You differently have to apply a lip Linner with this as it is so dark. It looks fantastic on! This lipstick retails at £7.99 

Thank you for reading my post:) Let me know in the comments what you think! 

6 thoughts on “September Favourite’s 

Leave a Reply

