Lifestyle posts

Another Friday…

Good morning beautiful people! It is Friday at last. No I’m definitely not one to wish my life way. I don’t know about you guys but I always look forward to Friday as it is the start of the weekend.

Now my week hasn’t been too stressful, I haven’t had to deal with to many annoying students. However the workman that work for us are another story, they need out guidance with every little thing and sometimes it can be a little tiring. As I said in my previous post I’m sure I work for a student lettings agency, my role is dealing with the workman’s books so everything that they have done in the month at our properties and charging their cost to either Tenant or the Landlord. I’m not going to lie sometime it can be extremely tiring and stressful.

All I can say though is it is finally Friday, so I’m feeling happy and looking forward to the end of the day. I don’t know about you guys but I think a drink is in order at the end of the day.

Thank you for reading my post 🙂 Let me know what your plans our for this evening! 

One thought on “Another Friday…

  1. , and I would say yes, here is what you want to do. They will try to apply for the largest amount possible, but actually, this kind of
    decision can only result to headaches, more expenses and possible foreclosure.
    There are certain affordable mortgage options which
    can help first-time homebuyers overcome obstacles that made purchasing a
    home challenging in the past. The Connecticut Housing Finance Authority, more commonly known by its initials CHFA, has been providing low interest financing for first time homebuyers
    since 1970. Did you know that under most first time home buyer programs that single parents are AUTOMATICALLY
    considered first time home buyers. These can include electrical and structural
    issues.

    Like

Leave a Reply

