Special Events

I PASSED…..

 Well guys if you are following me on Twitter then you would have known that I finally passed my driving test… Yaaaaayyyy!!! As you can tell I’m extremely happy! 😝

I had my driving test on Saturday at 1:35, two weeks after I failed my first test, which left me devastated and considerably knocked my confidence! Not only that but I had a driving lesson last Saturday which was an absolute disaster as I had gone out drinking the night before.

Yesterday I was a bit apprehensive as to whether I had booked my test too soon, if I was ready. However all my nerves and fears dropped away, I had really nice lady even though she was the area manage that did not put me off. I was driving like a pro, as if I had been driving forever!

Now I don’t know why but when we finished I actually though I failed, I know I always doubt my self, however it was only because the sheet was completely blank so my first instant thought was I’ve failed. But alas that was not the case Clare kindly informed me that I passed with only three faults! Now I’m not gonna lie I hugged her, I was just so happy!
Passing my test is the most life changing event of my life so far, it will give me so much freedom. I can go anywhere I want to go, I can get any job that I want without having to worry about how I’m going to get there on public transport! There is now so much open to me and I couldn’t be more happier!

I am just thankful that I didn’t give up on the first hurdle!

6 thoughts on “I PASSED…..

Leave a Reply

