Product Reviews

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water

  On the weekend I found myself shopping in Tesco’s for the everyday essentials, one of them being that I needed make-up remover. As I had run out of my face wipes, and you know how that is you have to end up using just the plane old Flannel and soap.

So walking down the make-up section I can across the Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water. Now I have heard a lot about this brand and all have been really good. It comes in a 400ml which claims to contain up to 200 uses it can be used on the face, eyes and lips with only a cotton pad. It’s states that it’s removes make-up + cleaned + purifies, 3 in 1, why not!

So I thought why not give this product ago, I was fed up of the make-up wipes that always seem to run out so quickly. I was excited to try something new that might last me a really long time.

Sunday evening I gave the Cleansing water ago, and oh my god it is a beauty, it removes all of my make-up properly with just two cotton pads. The product isn’t harsh on my face, it leaves my skin feeling extremely soft after use! So far I have been using it every morning and night with my skin routine! It is quick and easy, doesn’t take up to make of your time especially if you are in a rush or tired! Now I would differently recommend that you do wash your face after as well just to prevent built up.

Iam definitely going to be using this product a lot, gone are the days of just using those face wipes and bring on the wonderful Gariner Micellar Cleansing Water!

Thank you for reading my post 🙂 If you have used this product let me know what you think about it in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

