Outings

Checked in….

So that was bit of a disaster. First it would be a good idea to explain that I am going to Scotland for the week to spend Christmas with my family!

It would only happen to me. I managed to leave my house in perfect time, as I was half way up the town I realised that I had forgotten my passport!

So I had to run and get a taxi back to my house to get it then get the taxi back to the bus stop to catch my coach in time! All of this only took 10 mins and I got charged £10, what a rip off!

I arrived at Gatwick at around 4:00. After the awfully situation with the bag, okay awful is a strong word I just went through the wrong section with my bag!

However I am all sorted now and currently sitting in Jamie’s bar enjoying some really early breakfast!

Leave a Reply

