Outings

Scotland…. 

Okay so I’m here!! I got to Aberdeen airport at 8.10am yesterday, after spending about 20 minutes waiting for my bag, thinking that it has gotten lost! You know the drill. 

N was there to pick me, we took a long drive into Aberdeen town centre do some shopping! N decided that she wanted me to pick my own Christmas presents, which I was totally happy with! Who wouldn’t?

After spending what felt like hours shopping and my neck still hurting after 3 days, don’t get me started! We made our way to the sea front to have breakfast, I know I know I had already eaten breakfast that day! However I was starving!

Not only that but I finally managed to finish my Christmas presents thanks to N, which has made me overdrawn on my account! Pay day where are you?

After an hour journey to my dads, I was finally able to get a couple of hours sleep before my brothers came home!

I’ve had a brilliant day though and I’m just glad to be here!

Leigh xox

Leave a Reply

