Lifestyle posts

The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

sisterhoodoftheworld_zps04ae03d0

So most of you will know that I have been absent from my bog for some time now, there are many reasons why, nevertheless I have returned with a blog post.

I have been nominated for this award by Trina at itsgoodtobecrazysometimes, go and check her out. Her blog is brilliant and enlightening.

itsgoodtobecrazysometimes

The Rules:

•Thank the blogger who gave you the award and link back to their blog
•Answer the 10 questions given to you
•Nominate 10 bloggers for the award
•Write 10 questions for your nominees to answer
•Display the award on your blog or post

10 questions for you to answer

  1. What is you favourite time of the day? My favourite time of the day has to be the evenings around 7pm when you’ve finished work and your sitting in the front room eating dinner and watching one of your favourite TV show.

  2. If you were immortal for a day what would you do? I would every single fairly dangerous sport or activity possible, knowing that nothing could possible happen to me, two of them would be Sky diving and bungee jumping.

  3. What did you want to be growing up? I wanted to be an Air Hostess.

  4. What was the last tv show, book or movie to make you well up? Right don’t laugh, but the last film to make me cry was when I watched creed. Just the whole thing with the man guy having cancer. I’ve actually know/been close to someone that has unfortunately passed away from cancer, so the film just really got to me.

  5. Where’s Waldo (Wally)? Right I’m sorry but I actually have no idea what to even put for this. However all I can say is I don’t know.

  6. If you could of personally witnessed anything what would it be? I would love to witness a birth I mean not literally seeing all the gross bits but just being in the room while a baby is being born, I think that it would be a wonderful thing.

  7. Who is your hero? I know it sounds bad but I honest to god don’t have one.

  8. You can pick one person from history and have them truthfully answer one question. Who would you select and what would it be? I would select Hitler and I would ask him why he did such terrible things.

  9. If you joined the circus what act would you do? Trapeze, I think that it is really cool

  10. What do you think Victoria’s secret is? Underwear store

And my 10 Nominees are

WhyBeAnonymous

flightscarlet

The ninth life

Facecameraaction

Its a thought

sosodempo

fabulouswithglitches

Layer Of A Rose

On The verge

Fashionfoodsoul

And my 10 questions are

  1. What made you want to start blogging?

  2. What is your dream in life?

  3. If you could have one superhero power what would it be?

  4. What is your favourite place to visit?

  5. What is your favourite food that you just die for every single time? 

  6. If you won the lottery what would you do? 

  7. Name one event in your life that changed your outlook on life?

  8. What is your favourite time of the year?

  9. Do you want any children and how many?

  10. What was the last TV show, book or that you couldn’t get enough of?

7 thoughts on “The Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

