Trips

Sun Sun Sun…

I forget to tell you guys the exciting news. A couple of week ago I put down a deposit off £50 to go to Ibiza in June for 1 week with a friend! I’m excited to go, as I have never been on a girls holiday and I certainly haven’t been on holiday for over 3 years. So I definitely need a break and need to let lose and have some fun especially as I’m only 21!! I’m looking forward to meeting loads of new people and just having a world of time. I will most definitely keep you guys updated!!

If anyone has been to Ibiza and has some helpful tips or things to do and look out for then please leave a comment below 🙂 Leigh xox 

(Photo credit: www.twobadtourists.com)

2 thoughts on “Sun Sun Sun…

Leave a Reply

