New in

Make-up additions 

 Okay, so a couple of weeks ago I brought a couple of products. Of course it is more lipsticks to add to my ever growing obsession of them! Come to think of it I should really show you all my collection so far!

Nivea Post shave balm

So I recently heard Nikkie Tutorials raving about Nivea Post shave balm stating that it is on of the best primers. Obviously I did a lot of research and checked other YouTubers as well as bloggers to check if they all had the same opinion and they all did. So I just had to run down to Superdrug and get my hands on this product. I will be doing a review on this product to let you guys know my thoughts.

Revlon 

I also brought two Revlon lipsticks, I already have a few of Revlon Super Lustrous Lipsticks, but I just couldn’t help myself! It’s an addiction! I mainly love dark colour lipsticks, so I just had to get these to colours. The shades that I got are Va Va Violet and Choco- Liscious.

Let me know what you guys think of these products! Leigh xox

 

4 thoughts on “Make-up additions 

Leave a Reply

