New in

MAC MAC MAC….

IMG_2498[1]

So I’ve been spending far too much money on lip products lately, it’s getting ridiculous now! Frankly I don’t know where I’m getting the money from. I  don’t know what happens, there I am just having a look at the mac website and before you know it I’ve got 4 items in my basket and I’m placing an order. Anyway back to mac I received my order on Wednesday. As always a really quick delivery from MAC.

One of the items that I ordered was Ariana Grande lipstick. The colour of it is dark plum, I absolutely love dark shades so when I saw this colour I had to have it! Next up is the Retro Matte Liquid lipstick in Recollection! At the moment the craze is matte liquid lipsticks, this is actually my first! I love it it is very neon looking. For me I usually only wear dark colours so this was definitely a change for me, however 100% a good one.  Finally we have two mac lip liners one in fashion boost, which is in a purple colour. I brought it to match up with the recollection, however it is a bit two light for the liquid lipstick. Finally the next one that I brought was Bittersweet, as I have so many dark brown lipsticks that you can never have to many lip pencils.

I will be doing reviews on both lipsticks.So keep an eye out guys.

Leigh xo

9 thoughts on “MAC MAC MAC….

  1. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to
    be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read more things about it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

