New in

True Brown K

 Hey guys, hope you are all having a good week so far. They sun is shining, which is putting me in an extremely really good mood!

So the latest hype in the beauty world is the Kylie Lipkit. After seeing so many blog/YouTube reviews I decided to add this little beauty to my makeup! I did pretty well for resisting this long, but who can resist forever when this little bad boy is everywhere you look! I got this Lipkit on 29th March relaunch. I can’t wait to review this product for you guys!

 Let me know in the comments below if you’ve given in to the hype? However for now enjoy the rest of your week and keep an eye out for a review coming soon!

Leigh xo 

Leave a Reply

