Personal Posts

Wanting to text someone…

It sucks it really does. I keep looking at our conversation on WhatsApp expecting him to just text me, asking how I am doing. Or to just FaceTime me and say that he is sorry or that that he misses me. It’s not going to happen though as he has probably already forgotten about me!

We used to watch these Brad Holmes videos together, if you haven’t heard of them then go check it out on FB. Anyway Brad and Jen were on just on the radio it was really funny and I so just wanted to text LC and tell him about it. I hate that I can’t text him about funny stuff like that.

I miss talking to him so much. I don’t know why it had to be like this!!

Leigh xo

Leave a Reply

